Term Dates


Dates for the Academic Year 2022/23

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Tuesday 6 September - Wednesday 14 December (12pm)

Half Term
Thursday 20 October - Friday 28 October (inclusive)
 

SPRING TERM 2023

Wednesday 4 January – Thursday 23 March (12pm)

Half Term
Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February (inclusive)
 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Tuesday 18 April – Friday 7 July (4pm)
Bank Holiday - Monday 1 May

Half Term
Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June (inclusive)
 

Dates for the Academic Year 2023/24

 

AUTUMN TERM 2023

Tuesday 5 September – Wednesday 13 December (12pm)

Half Term
Thursday 19 October – Friday 27 October (inclusive)
 

SPRING TERM 2024

Wednesday 9 January – Thursday 28 March (12pm)

Half Term
Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February (inclusive)
 

SUMMER TERM 2024

Tuesday 16 April – Friday 5 July (4pm)
Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May

Half Term
Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May (inclusive)


 

The school reserves the right to alter any dates if necessary, giving reasonable notice.

FIND OUT WHAT ELSE IS HAPPENING AT ST MARGARET'S