Term Dates


Dates for the academic year 2020/21

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Wednesday 2 September - Wednesday 16 December (midday)
Half Term
Thursday 22 October - Friday 30 October (inclusive)

 

SPRING TERM 2020/21

Tuesday 12 January - Thursday 25 March (midday)
Half Term
Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February (inclusive)

 

SUMMER TERM 2020/21

Tuesday 20 April - Friday 9 July (4.00pm)
Bank Holiday Monday 3 May
Half Term
Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June (inclusive)
 

Dates for the academic year 2021/22

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Tuesday 7 September - Wednesday 15 December (4.00pm)
Half Term
Thursday 21 October - 29 October (inclusive)

 

SPRING TERM 2021/22

Wednesday 5 January
 

The school reserves the right to alter any dates if necessary, giving reasonable notice.

FIND OUT WHAT ELSE IS HAPPENING AT ST MARGARET'S